2017 TNCBA - Team of the Year Championship

The TNCBA Team Championship will be determined by the team with the lowest accumulated score at the end of the TNCBA regular season. Teams will recieve one point for finishing first, two points for finishing second, and so on throughout the remaining positions. Each teams' five best fish will be weighed and scored at each tournament to determine a winner for the team competition. Teams will receive one "Drop" on the season to account for teams that can not make the out-of-town. Teams will drop their highest score.


****Click for Complete TOY Standings****



*Drop is factored into total.

Screen Shot 2017-12-13 at 8.34.44 AM.png